why i love you tube wednesday – volume 4

i got this video in an email last week from geoff, subject line: “harper and me someday??”

This entry was posted in why i love youtube wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to why i love you tube wednesday – volume 4

  1. Crystal says:

    OMGOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THis made my day! Reminds me of our family! Moved me to tears I love this. Is there any other way to be?

    Crystal
    Domestic, But Not Martha

    PS their other vids are amazing. How does he whistle like that?!

  2. Julianne says:

    Just watched this with Austin. It’s priceless. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Carolyn says:

    Hi Lindsay. Thanks for your comment on my blog, but I have to tell you that is NOT my apt. I was just being silly and wrote that at the bottom and included links to the Spanish magazine those images came from, but it was small….SO, I don’t want to mislead you…my real apt. looks nothing like that…that place was my dream place. ha. I hate that I mislead a newcomer to my blog! I LOVE interior design and am always jealous of those that do that for a living.

Leave a Reply

