our monthly hamming it for the cameras – volume 4

she’s not getting much bigger yet, but you can definitely tell she’s getting longer.
and now (mainly for the grandmas 🙂 harper’s monthly chair pics…




and you might not be as pathetic as me, drooling, begging for more harper…
but just in case you are, here are a few more from the last few weeks.

starting with her first time in a bumbo (i think she liked it)…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


This entry was posted in harper, mommy moment, month pics. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to our monthly hamming it for the cameras – volume 4

  1. B Hesson says:

    She is SUCH a HAM. Wonder where she gets it from…. Hmmm 🙂

    • team us says:

      no earthly idea what you are talking about, my dear…

    • Nichole Medina says:

      Linds,

      Harper is one of the cutest little baby girls I have ever seen. Her little hair is so adorable I can hardly stand it. I’ll bet you can’t go 5 minutes without loving on her. I am so glad to see beautiful Harper thriving!! How could she not with parents like ya’ll??

  2. Pat Chapman says:

    truly a living doll…..

  3. Ilanarose says:

    Hi there, just found you because you responded to me on twitter. Harper is adorable! And I think I might have that same chair with a different owl pillow on it in my baby’s nursery:) You should submit her to “baby profiling” on Mommy Shorts. You can use your answers to link back to your own posts.

    Did that just sound like spam? I hope not…

    http://www.mommyshorts.com/baby-profiling/

Leave a Reply

