mi nueva vida (my new life) – a pictorial

constantly stained sheets... and bassinet (i still don't know how it shot all the way over there)

not only spit up on my shirt...

usually what my legs look like

nearly peed in my pants i was so excited

after the burpfest, also on my sheets

the tag on my boppy... ironically

oh and this

and this

This entry was posted in harper, milkbrain, mommy moment, random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to mi nueva vida (my new life) – a pictorial

  1. Mrs. Hesson says:

    I think little miss Harper is as cute as it gets. And good for you for gettin’ you a massage. you deserve it 🙂

  2. sweetest smile ever!!! such a priceless shot!

Leave a Reply

