grandparents like to be peed on

it’s true. 
not sure if you knew, but grandmas (grandpas too, most likely) like it when their grandkids pee on them.
they think it’s sweet.  they think it’s funny.  and they could care less that they have pee on their clothes.
case in point, harper’s gigi (The Mahm, my mom)…
see how big she’s smiling?!
she loves it.

oh, a few more pictures of harper from this week? 
why of course, twist my arm…


This entry was posted in harper, random, the grandparents, The Mahm. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to grandparents like to be peed on

  1. Mrs. Hesson says:

    Well well, looks like Gigi got initiated, then 🙂 Ha! Sweet little Harper. Are y’all just eating it all up? I can’t get over her sweetness. And all that hair!!

  2. Jordan says:

    It’s what grandparents are there for! My son has actually never pee’d on me but he has def. gotten my mom a few times…once in the mouth. 😉 Looking at that precious baby makes me wish mine was that young again…it goes by way too fast!!

  3. Pat Chapman says:

    Oh Jordan that cracked me up!! I know that we grandparents are just pitiful — and love every minute of it!

  4. Natalie says:

    oh my what a sweetie!!! and yeah who cares about a little pee pee with that cute bambino! so adorable. 🙂

  5. Pingback: ricotta and honey toast | she likes to eat

Leave a Reply

