i’m still here (and she isn’t)

so the due date has now come and gone.
and sweet LL is still not here.
i could talk about how freakin’ uncomfortable i am and how ready we are to meet her face to face…
but you already know.
we should know more after our appointment and ultrasound tomorrow, so we’ll keep you updated.

so for now… in giddy & exhausted anticipation, we wait.

This entry was posted in LL, random, third trimester. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to i’m still here (and she isn’t)

  1. Joni says:

    I am praying for you dear!!! 🙂

  2. Jen says:

    Hang in there! Our Annabelle was 3 days past her due date and I remember being so ready and a little disappointed. She’ll be here so very soon!

    Praying for you friend. 🙂
    P.S. Our blog is private now so if you wanted to be added to our reader’s list send me your email either on here or FB.

  3. Callie says:

    so proud of you all! hang in there and ignore any haters who bug you by asking you every single day. She’ll come so soon! 🙂

  4. Katie says:

    you can do it momma! she’ll be here before you know it!!! LOVES YOU and LOVES HER!!!

  5. Mrs. Hesson says:

    Awww it’ll be here sooooon! I can’t wait to hear all about it. 🙂

  6. Darla (neighbor) says:

    So, what is the LL stand for?????
    I have a gift for you, well for her, but I don’t know when or where to give it to you at…I don’t know if I’m disturbing you if your sleeping or what…so I guess I’ll just have to take my chances and come see you maybe on Wednesday…unless your gone somewhere else where you wanna be at this time in your pregnancy!!!!!
    Kiss Hurleygirl for me and yes, I am anxiously waiting for her like we all are…she is just enjoying her time for she knows it is short to be in there…she really is the one that decides her TRUE due date…

Leave a Reply

