my life would suck without you… an ode.

dear oreos, mountain dew and sweet clementines,
i am overflowing with gratitude for all you do for me.
the joy you bring me in my life is inexplicable.
you ease discomfort, calm frustration and make me a delight to be around.
you are crunchy, delicious, bubbly, and juicy.
you are good for me but sometimes not so good for me.
you put a smile on my face and excitement in my tummy.
and i know you are making my Little Lady happy, too.
with love
always and forever,
lindsay

This entry was posted in belly issues, food, LL, second trimester. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

